Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



Creator

Coverage-Spatial

Coverage-Temporal

Format-Medium

Subject

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Waynesborough
(125 results)



Display: 20

    • 2011 travel map, North Carolina

    • 2010-11-10
    • State road map showing locations of various vineyards and wineries.; Includes note, indexes to cities and counties, and mileage chart.; Text, indexed directory to vineyards and wineries, info for travelers, and col. ill. on verso.; "11/10/10".
    • North Carolina Wine & Grape Council.
    • Annual report of the Raleigh and Gaston Rail Road Company

    • 1837; 1838; 1839; 1840; 1841; 1842; 1843; 1844; 1845; 1846; 1847; 1848; 1849; 1850; 1851; 1852; 1853; 1854; 1855; 1856; 1857; 1858; 1859; 1860; 1861; 1862; 1863; 1864; 1865; 1866; 1867; 1868; 1869; 1870; 1871; 1872; 1873; 1874; 1875; 1876; 1877;...
    • Publisher varies: Weston R. Gales, 1842-1843.; No more published?
    • Raleigh and Gaston Railroad Company.
    • Biennial report of the North Carolina State Department of Archives and History

    • 1903; 1904; 1905; 1906; 1907; 1908; 1909; 1910; 1911; 1912; 1913; 1914; 1915; 1916; 1917; 1918; 1919; 1920; 1921; 1922; 1923; 1924; 1925; 1926; 1927; 1928; 1929; 1930; 1931; 1932; 1933; 1934; 1935; 1936; 1937; 1938; 1939; 1940; 1941; 1942; 1943;...
    • Description based on: 2nd (1906/1908).; 1908/1910-1924/1926 report year ends Nov. 30; 1926/1928- ends June 30.
    • North Carolina Historical Commission.
    • Carolina comments

    • 2002; 2003; 2004; 2005; 2006; 2007; 2008; 2009; 2010; 2011; 2012
    • Quarterly, 2003-; Bimonthly, 1952-2002; Vol. 1, no. 1 (May 1952)-; Title from caption.; Latest issue consulted: Vol. 56, no. 3 (July 2008).; Vols. for 1952- issued by the North Carolina State Dept. of Archives and History; by the...
    •  
    • Carolina Watchman

    • 1851-01-30
    • State Archives of North Carolina Historic Newspaper Archive
    • J. J. Bruner, Editor and Proprietor
    • Carolina Watchman

    • 1850-06-20
    • State Archives of North Carolina Historic Newspaper Archive
    • Bruner and James Editors and Proprietors
    • Carolina Watchman

    • 1847-06-04
    • State Archives of North Carolina Historic Newspaper Archive
    • Bruner and James "Editors and Proprietors"
    • Carolina Watchman

    • 1852-02-26
    • State Archives of North Carolina Historic Newspaper Archive
    • J. J. Bruner Editor and Proprietor
    • Federation bulletin

    • 2007; 2008; 2009; 2010; 2011; 2012; 2013; 2014; 2015
    • Quarterly, 1986-; Bimonthly, 1981-1985; Vol. 1, no. 1 (Dec. 1981)-; Title from caption.; Issues for Mar.-Sept. 1991 combined; Electronic holdings begin 2007.
    •  
    • Our state

    • 2012-03
    • Vol. 79, no. 10 (March 2012);Title from cover.;
    •  
    • Our state

    • 2012-04
    • Vol. 79, no. 11 (April 2012);Title from cover.;
    •  
    • Historic Waynesborough Village

    • 2001-10-22
    • Exterior view of the General Store, a turn of the Century structure donated to Waynesborough Historic Park by the Jim Hooks Family of Fremont, NC
    • North Carolina ECHO (Project)
    • Historic Waynesborough Village

    • 2001-10-22
    • Interior of the Grange building - Ed Kelly, former president of the Old Waynesborough Commission, is at the right
    • North Carolina ECHO (Project)
    • Historic Waynesborough Village

    • 2001-10-22
    • Exterior view of the Dr. John Bryan Kennedy (1845-1915) office, built c.1870. Dr. Kennedy was a native of the Grantham Community. He was a Confederate veteran, educated at Vanderbilt University, and at the time of his death in 1915 was the oldest...
    • North Carolina ECHO (Project)
    • Historic Waynesborough Village

    • 2001-10-22
    • Exterior of the Faircloth Law Office built in 1868 by attorney Anthony T. Faircloth and formerly located on the north side of Walnut Street across from the Wayne County Courthouse in 'Lawyers Row" in downtown Goldsboro. Faircloth eventually became...
    • North Carolina ECHO (Project)
    • Historic Waynesborough Village

    • 2001-10-22
    • Marble slab cornerstone now under Park Hill School but originally from the Odd Fellows Orphanage formerly located on Ash Street in Goldsborough
    • North Carolina ECHO (Project)
    • Historic Waynesborough Village

    • 2001-10-22
    • Sign on the highway in front of the Visitor Center for Waynesborough Historic Park. This Visitor Center also serves as the Visitor Center for all of Wayne County. The sign advertises Wayne County as being the "Barbeque Capital of the World."
    • North Carolina ECHO (Project)

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK