Vols. for 1924-Apr. 1943 published by the North Carolina Historical Commission; July 1943-spring 1972 by the State Dept. of Archives and History; summer 1972- by the Office of Archives and History; by the Division of Archives and History.
Exterior view of the Wiggins House thought to have been built in the mid 1800's by James William Wiggins and his wife Louise Casey Wiggins on land that is now part of Cliffs of the Neuse State Park where they are buried