Skip to main content

Official signatures of President Chester A. Arthur, Secretary of State Frederick T. Frelinghuysen, and private secretary Fred J. Phillips on a request of February 15, 1883, from the Executive Department, State of North Carolina.


1 of 49
View Image & Text
small (250x250 max)
medium (500x500 max)
Extra Large
large ( > 500x500)
Full Resolution
you wish to report: